Contacts

Contact Info

Turbo Sales & Leasing

P.O. Box 981
Gainesville, GA 30503

2037 Old Candler Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30507

(678) 450-7800 Phone
(678) 450-7771 Fax
info@gottc.com E-mail

Driving directions

TICO-Terminal-Tractor-and-terminal-truck-maintenance-team
TICO Terminal Tractor Fleet Maintenance Team

Turbo sales and leasing

Chris Smith - VP Dealer Operations - General Manager 
ChrisS@gottc.com
Cell: 770-654-0767
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7777

Ed Cross - National Sales
EdC@gottc.com
Cell: 770-990-4451 

Robbin Dorminey - National Sales
RobbinD@gottc.com
Cell: 770-503-5623
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7760

George Bell - National Sales 
GeorgeB@gottc.com
Cell: 770-318-3812
Office: 678-450-7800 ext.7851

Service and Warranty Repair

Doug Stough - Fleet Director
DougS@gottc.com 
Cell: 678-471-5258
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7756

Chris Ransom - Assistant Fleet Manager
Chris@gottc.com 
678-989-9656

Darren Lee - Service Advisor 
DarrenL@gottc.com 
Office: 678-450-7800

Mark Free - Purchasing
MarkF@gottc.com
Cell: 678-316-4657
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7831

PARTS OPERATIONS

Lee Moore - Parts Manager
LeeM@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7822

Eddie Ewell - Parts
EddieE@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7823

Michael Lambert - Parts, Sales & Service Representative
MichaelL@gottc.com
678-769-8440

Jobs

Employment application

Mon - Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM

Application For Leasing

Application For Credit