Contacts

 

Contact Info

Turbo Sales & Leasing
P.O. Box 981
Gainesville, GA 30503

2037 Old Candler Rd.
Gainesville, GA 30507

(678) 450-7800 Phone
(678) 450-7771 Fax
info@gottc.com E-mail

Driving directions

Turbo sales and leasing

Chris Smith - General Manager 
ChrisS@gottc.com
Cell: 770-654-0767
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7777

Robbin Dorminey - Sales
RobbinD@gottc.com
Cell: 770-503-5623
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7760

George Bell - Sales
GeorgeB@gottc.com
Cell: 770-318-3812
Office: 678-450-7800 ext.7851

Debbie Beagle - Equipment Rental Manager
DebbieB@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7832

TURBO truck center

Service and Warranty Repair

Doug Stough - Operations Manager
DougS@gottc.com
Cell: 678-471-5258
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7756

Mike Cromer - Shop Foreman
MikeC@gottc.com
Cell: 706-658-6040
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7782

Darren Lee - Service Advisor
DarrenL@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800

Mark Free - Purchasing
MarkF@gottc.com
Cell: 678-316-4657
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7831

PARTS OPERATIONS

Lee Moore - Parts Manager
LeeM@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7822

Eddie Ewell - Parts
EddieE@gottc.com
Office: 678-450-7800 ext. 7823

Jobs

Employment application

SERVICE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8 AM - 5 PM

CREDIT APPLICATIONS

Application For Rentals

Application For Credit